Ecuador Inmigration and Visas

Ecuador inmigration & visas

Most of the visitors to Ecuador are automatically given a tourist visa, a 12-X, which allows for a stay of up to 90 days. The only countries that need a visa to access Ecuador are Afganistan, Bangladesh, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, Nepal, Nigeria, Pakistan and Somalia. For all the rest, the only requirements to obtain a 12-X visa are a passport valid for at least six months, a return ticket, and proof of economic means to support yourself during your stay.

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.